Meet the Staff of Mattingly Motors

Michael Mattingly - General Manager

504-889-7933 - mike@mattinglymotors.com

Our goal is to make your car buying experience a pleasurable one. My job is to make sure we meet our goal.

Michael Saucier - Sales / Finance Mgr

504-889-7933 - Michaels@mattinglymotors.com

My job is to make sure that you leave here happy, and I look forward to making that happen.

Evan Chacon - Office Mgr.

504-889-7933 - evan@mattinglymotors.com

I love Baseball, the Cubs and Mattingly Motors.

Sam Elsahli - Fleet Mgr

504-889-7933 - mattinglymotors@att.net

Mattingly Motors is home and I am the gatekeeper.

Doug "Doc" Holaday - Sales / Rent to Own Mgr.

504-889-7933 - Sales@mattinglymotors.com

I am also a Certified self defense instructor, but I have mastered the Art of the Deal!

Albert "Big AL" Dabadoub - Sales Associate

- Sales@mattinglymotors.com

I love the Saints and LSU sports, but I am passionate about selling you and your family vehicles for many years to come.

Kevin Lillas - Sales Associate

504-889-7933 - kevin@mattinglymotors.com

Seth "Mcgregor" Mayeaux - Sales Accosiate

504-889-7933 - Seth@mattinglymotors.com

I will always fight for you to get the best deal.

Vaughn "wild thing" Carmouch - Sales Associate

504-889-7933 - Vaughn@mattinglymotors.com

Text Us!